Algebra 2

Homework must be handed in at the beginning of class.

It must have your name on top of every page and work shown for each problem for full credit.

Homework due Tuesday, May 2

Please complete the following problems from the textbook:

  • pg. 291 #23, 25, 33, 35
  • pg. 298 #21, 25, 27
  • pg. 304 #15, 17, 21, 23
  • pg. 310 #25, 27, 31*, 33, 35, 37, 39, 41, 43

*Bonus question

Homework due Tuesday, March 28

Please complete the following problems from the textbook:

  • pg. 273 #3
  • pg. 274 #17-41 odds

Homework due Tuesday, March 14

Please complete the following problems from the textbook:

  • pg. 266 #13-33 odds

Use the solution key at the back of the textbook to check your answers before handing in your homework.

Homework due Tuesday, March 7

Please complete the following problems from the textbook:

  • pg. 261 #21-61 odds
  • pg. 262 #72, 73

Homework due Wednesday, March 1

Please complete the following problems from the textbook:

  • pg. 256 Practice Quiz 2 #1-10

Homework due Wednesday, February 22

Complete last week’s homework and prepare for quiz on Friday, February 24.

Homework due Wednesday, February 15

Please complete the following problems from the textbook:

  • pg. 248 #29-55 odds, 60
  • pg. 249 #65, 66
  • pg. 254 #15-37 odds

Homework due Tuesday, February 7

Please complete the following problems from the textbook:

  • pg. 242 #15, 19, 23, 27
  • pg. 243 #31, 35, 46-50
  • pg. 244 #57, 58

Homework due Tuesday, January 31

Please complete the following problems from the textbook:

  • pg. 237 #21-27 odds (use long division)
  • pg. 237 #29-35 odds (use synthetic division)
  • pg. 238 Practice Quiz 1 #1-10