Sister Act Rehearsal Schedule

Mother Seton Regional High School

presents

Sister Act

 

Callbacks are for ALL who auditioned on Tuesday, Sept. 4, 6:00-8:00.

Bring more boys! If you still want to audition, come at 5:30.

 

 

Date                                                                                                    Time

Thursday, August 30                                                                        2:00pm

            Auditions

Tuesday, September 5                                                                     6:00pm

            Callbacks

 

Friday, September 7 Announcement of Roles                             via email

 

Rehearsals

**not everyone will be called to every rehearsal**

 

Monday, September 10                                                                   6:00pm-8:00pm

Wednesday, September 12                                                             6:00pm-8:00pm

 

Wednesday, September 19                                                             7:30pm-9:00pm

 

Sunday, September 23                                                                     2:00pm-3:00pm

Monday, September 24                                                                   6:00pm-8:00pm

Wednesday, September 26                                                             6:00pm-8:00pm

 

Monday, October 1                                                                           6:00pm-8:00pm

Wednesday, October 3                                                                     6:00pm-8:00pm

 

Tuesday, October 9                                                                           6:00pm-8:00pm

Wednesday, October 10                                                                   6:00pm-8:00pm

 

Monday, October 15                                                                         6:00pm-8:30pm

Wednesday, October 17                                                                   6:00pm-8:30pm

 

Monday, October 22                                                                         6:00pm-8:30pm

Wednesday, October 24                                                                   6:00pm-8:30pm

 

Sunday, October 28 (Set/Backstage Work Day, No Rehearsal)  2:00pm-5:00pm

 

Monday, October 29                                                                         6:00pm-8:30pm

Tuesday, October 30                                                                         6:00pm-8:30pm

No Rehearsal on Halloween!

 

Sunday, November 4                                                                        2:00pm-5:00pm

 

Tech Week

Monday, November 5                                                                       6:00pm-9:00pm

Tuesday, November 6                                                                       6:00pm-9:00pm

Wednesday, November 7 (Morning Matinee; No After School/Evening Rehearsal)

Thursday, November 8                                                                     6:00pm-9:00pm

 

Performances

Friday, November 9                                                                           8:00pm

Saturday, November 10                                                                    8:00pm

Sunday, November 11                                                                       3:00pm